Aces High MC - Cedar Falls 

The Aces High MC - Cedar Falls Series


Redemption Duology (includes books 1 & 2)

Book 1: Redemption Weather (Poppy and Smoke)

Book 2: Smoke and the Flame (Smoke and Poppy) 

Book 3: Proven (Surfer and Gillian)

Still to come in the series:

Book 4: Evermore (Ghost and Leanne)

Book 5: Wren's Wings (Wren and Lydia)

Book 6: Through the Ashes (Phoenix and Jewel)

Book 7: The Witchling (Addi and Chief)

Book 8: Holding Out (Hold 'Em's story)